Why can't I just have at least a semi normal family. Why? I'm sure that's why I'm so anti family.
"help and support" two areas that I'm not good with. How come I can't just call people a "crazy bitch" and have that fix everything.
Stupid!
Stonito Lotto 3.4.0
-
The Lotto software application is designed to assist you in playing the
lottery while incorporating some intelligent strategies into the process of
pickin...
15 hours ago
4 comments:
There is no such thing as a semi-normal family. You just have to accept that.
awww a guy can dream. It would be soooooooooo much easier.
All this fuck stuff is making me horny... don't! Stop! Don't! Stop! Don't Stop! Don't Stop!!! AHHHHHH!!
What the Lone Beader said.
Post a Comment